Contact United Transmission Exchange

Award Winning Sales & Service Team Supporting our Customers


PHONE: 800.527.1637
909.384.8100
FAX: 909.384.8145

 24147 East Sixth St, San Bernardino, CA 92410

Monday – Friday 7am – 4pm

SALES

Los Angeles and San Bernardino

Jamie Valdez

951.830.2738

jvaldez@utxchange.com

Inland Area & San Diego

Bill Schmits

951.830.2814

bschmits@utxchange.com

Central & Northern California

Steve Perry

951.538.1195

sperry@utxchange.com

OPERATIONS AND SERVICE

Customer Service

Jamie Valdez

909.384.8100

jvaldez@utxchange.com

Service Department Manager

Alex Santana

951.538.2220

asantana@utxchange.com

Transmission Component Sales and Service

Donny Arroyo

951.830.3359

darroyo@utxchange.com

General Manager

Adrian Downs

951.830.2222

adowns@utxchange.com

ADMINISTRATION

Accounts Receivables and Customer Support

Diana Aceves

909.384.8140

daceves@utxchange.com

Need a quote or information please contact us today!